June 29, 2017
Email Drive Image

City East Harbor Mission Pierce Southwest Trade Tech Valley West Emeritus

Like Us!
2017 Scholarship Winners
Updated On: Jun 05, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Scholarship Award Recipients!

City – Joy Vick
East – Adriana Millan
Harbor – Allison Aleman
Mission – Serena Burns
Southwest – Renee Brown
Trade Tech – Lafayette Anderson
Valley – Michael Luera
West – Karina Zapata

Hy Weintraub
Trade Tech -Francis-Olive Hampton
City - Hector Escobar

Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Follow Us!
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon

Click here to sign-up
Visit UnionActive.com! Top of Page image