November 20, 2018
search
 
 
 

City East Harbor Mission Pierce Southwest Trade Tech Valley West Emeritus

Like Us!
COPE Committee Members
Posted On: Oct 26, 2018

POLITICAL DIRECTOR

Natalina Monteiro

nmonteiro@mac.com
310-469-4083

CITY

Mattie Moon

mmoon13956@aol.com        

VACANT

EAST

Marcel Morales

drmarcelm@gmail.com

Felipe Agredano

AGREDAFE@elac.edu

HARBOR

Elizabeth Colocho

coloche@lahc.edu

VACANT

MISSION

Chris Coffer

cofercw@gmail.com

PIERCE

James McKeever

jamesmckeever101@gmail.com

Denise Robb

robbdm@piercecollege.edu

SOUTHWEST

Sandra Lee

Sandraleephd@aol.com

TRADE TECH

Kathleen Yasuda

Kyasuda62@hotmail.com

Kenadi Li

phoenixmountain2@gmail.com

VALLEY

Zach Knorr

Zknorr@gmail.com

Wesley Oliphant

WEST

Olga Shewfelt

Olgashewfelt@gmail.com

Tim Russell

russeltm@wlac.edu

EMERITUS

John McDowell

mcdowelljr@gmail.com

Pat Allen

Pkallen3717@yahoo.com


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Follow Us!
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon

Click here to sign-up
 
 
 
 
Visit UnionActive.com! Top of Page image